Wednesday, July 15, 2009

T19 Status update

Good news & bad news.

Good news: The main blog is back online, including all of yesterday's comments in what became something of an open thread:
http://www.kendallharmon.net/t19/index.php/t19/article/24167/

Bad news: We still can't get into the blog admin software to post anything new. We've sent out urgent pleas to Greg & crew for help. Hopefully Kendall will be posting again soon. Thanks for your patience

--elfgirl

Update: 15:30 GMT / 11:30 Eastern / 8:30 Pacific

Greg is still working on things. Many people still can't see the blog. And even for those of us who can, new posts (we CAN make new posts now!) do not show up but kind of vanish in limbo.

Prayers really needed. Thanks!

3 Comments:

Blogger Jeremy Bonner said...

Not yet it isn't.

9:50 AM  
Blogger BabyBlue said...

That is true - could not yet get onto the site. Staying tuned!

bb

10:10 AM  
Blogger Karen said...

This comment has been removed by the author.

11:42 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home